Our Team at
The General Agency

Management Team

John D. Cappelmann, III (Chip)
President
chipc@generalcompany.com

William E. Cappelmann (Bill)
Vice President
billc@generalcompany.com

Donna L. Cappelmann
Secretary
donnac@generalcompany.com

John D. Cappelmann, Jr.
Chairman
johnc@generalagency.com

Sales Agents

Chip Cappelmann
(Coastal/Midlands Area)
chipc@generalcompany.com

Bill Cappelmann
(Coastal/Midlands Area)
billc@generalcompany.com

Sean Cappelmann, CLCS
(Coastal/Midlands Area)
seanc@generalcompany.com

Harris Cappelmann, CLCS
(Coastal/Midlands Area)
harrisc@generalcompany.com

Pamela C. Foster, CIC
(Midlands and Upstate Area)
colasales@bellsouth.net

Customer Service Representatives/Agents

Professional Liability (Dental, Physician, Optometrist), Business Owner's Property, Contents & General Liability, Workers' Compensation & Personal Excess Liability:

Paula Covington
paulac@generalcompany.com

Donna L. Cappelmann
donnac@generalcompany.com

Joan W. Dyer
joand@generalcompany.com

Lawyer's Professional Liability, Accountant Professional Liability, Title Agent's & Abstractor's Error & Omissions:

Bonnie Barnes
bonnieb@generalcompany.com

Will Cappelmann
willc@generalcompany.com

Life & Health (Life, Health, Personal Disability, Office Overhead Disability, Accident, Hospital):

Norma Harley
normah@generalcompany.com

Other Support Staff

Denise Tompkins
State Employees/Claim Examiner
deniset@generalcompany.com

Jeanne Wiggins
Bookkeeper
jeannew@generalcompany.com

content-image